Precarious living

kisim's son_

I was very much touched and emotionally attached with the incident of Kisim Chaudhary. As always, i wanted to express it on my blog. But this time i wanted my friend to edit my post. But what happened after that was something I didn’t expect. The editor wanted it to be the main story for ‘The week’ edition of our daily newspaper. That incident was just an example to raise an important issue. So, this is the first time I did full reporting. Here is the link for the story I did on Republica

http://theweek.myrepublica.com/details.php?news_id=78313

 

Precarious living

Leave a Reply

