Evidence of my existence

Evidence of my existence, a book by Photojournalist Jim Lo Scalzo. I got this book as a gift from a friend some time back. And finally I finished reading it. This is an experience of a photographer who has travelled all around the world. This is his account on the situations he went through during his photography assignments. This book has become close to my heart as I can reflect myself emotionally. I just suggest everyone to read this book once.

Evidence of my existence

One thought on “Evidence of my existence

  1. Wow you’re done, like finally! Nice! I was laughing and crying along with Scalzo throughout his adventures and experiences, and definitely wouldn’t mind re-reading it again and again.

Leave a Reply

