Jai Sambhoo

 

I am not very much fascinated to take photographs of Sadhus. It was Shivaratri. A day when Sadhus are surrounded by cameras and those who wanted to get high. I went early in the morning. Hoping to get good light. In the afternoon it is too crowded. I am not very big fan of such crowd. I wanted to have some tea at that time when all the sadhus were already flying high. Some posing for cameras and some asking money to pose. Anyway, here are very few of those sadhus as I had to rush for another assignment.  

 

 

Jai Sambhoo

Leave a Reply

