My first multimedia

Wild West Ride from bijay gajmer on Vimeo.

Finally, I’ve made my first ever multimedia. I am more into still images. I’m not much into video, still this multimedia needed to work with time frame and sound.  It’s not very good. Especially with the sound editing part. I know should learn more. But, well had to start somewhere. Adobe audition is very advanced software for sound editing. There are so many buttons and sound related technical stuffs. Anyway, learning it.

I really want to thank a friend of mine Suraj Shakya and youtube while making this piece of ‘multimedia’.

My first multimedia

Leave a Reply

