does a picture need to speak a thousand words everytime?

Nowdays when I upload my blog, I don’t just want to upload photos. I want to write. Write what I see, how i feel. BUT also I have always denied the saying ‘a picture speaks thousand words’. For me not necessarily. Sometimes just one word can be enough to describe a picture. For me one word is enough to describe this picture; interesting.

does a picture need to speak a thousand words everytime?

One thought on “does a picture need to speak a thousand words everytime?

Leave a Reply

